Wisconsin ARES/RACES

Home Page/WeComm

2015 ARES RACES State Conference

  Previous Wisconsin ARES/RACES Awards Next
awards awards awards
You can see a larger version of the photos by clicking on the ones shown above.

Larry Noldan, NZ9I, Chairman of the Awards Committee, explains the procedure for selection. (Photo 1)

John Wagner, KB9ULF, EC of the Year (Photo 2)

Bill Niemuth, KB9ENO, President of WeComm, receives the Senior Leadership Award (Photo 3)

Audio: Awards Presentation MP3 3.72 MB

| ©2015 Wisconsin ARES/RACES